Trends 2nd Hand: Snakeskin – Knipmode Culottes

Storkower Straße, Berlin What my dream wardrobe would look like? It would be full of a small selection of favourites that can be combined with one another. Most of it should be me-made and the rest would be sustainable so that I won’t need to have a bad conscience when wearing it. To make sure […]

Back to the 70s – Burdastyle Denim Jacket

Read more

Advertisement Kolonnadenhof, Berlin Hi everyone, today I’m showing you my second sewing project for the Minerva Blogger Network. I’m really into neutrals right now and that’s why I chose this cream coloured denim fabric for my next sewing project. After I finished the denim jacket, I noticed that it could be straight from the 70s, […]

Falling for Fall – Burda Easy Denim Skirt

Read more

Lichtenberg, Berlin Spring is definitely my favourite time of the year as I can’t wait for green leaves and blooming flowers after a long cold winter. However, when it comes to my wardrobe I actually prefer fall over spring.  After hot summer days that allow for nothing more than light summer dresses, I really long […]

Linen Love – Knipmode Romper

Read more

Advertisement Storkower Straße, Berlin Dear readers, I’m really excited to be joining the Minerva Crafts Blogger Network and can’t wait to show you my first make. As you probably have already noticed I’m currently obsessed with jumpsuits. After my latest success with my khaki coloured jumpsuit, I really wanted to sew a heat appropriate romper […]

Summer at the Sea – Burdastyle Wrap Dress

Read more

Unpaid Advertisement Outer Banks, NC – USA This week’s Me-Made-Mittwoch motto is “I pack my suitcase”. Unfortunately, I have already unpacked mine and my summer vacation is already behind me. At least this means that I can show you an outfit that I have worn during my vacation. Have you already identified the pattern? It […]

Melde dich für meinen Newsletter an und du verpasst keine News mehr und erhältst den Swing Top Schnitt gratis!

Capsule Wardrobe Winter 2019

Read more

Eine Capsule Wardrobe ist nun wirklich nichts Neues. Viele Blogger reden zurzeit darüber und auch ich habe schon lange hin und her überlegt, dieses Konzept in die Realität umzusetzen. Zuerst bin ich über den Blog Un-Fancy auf das Prinzip der Capsule Wardrobe gestoßen, die jede Saison auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse angepasst und um saisonale Kleidungsstücke […]

Trends 2nd Hand: Schlangenleder – Knipmode Culotte

Storkower Straße, Berlin Wie mein Traumkleiderschrank aussieht? Am liebsten wäre mir eine kleine feine Auswahl an Lieblingsstücken, die sich alle miteinander kombinieren lassen. Möglichst vieles davon sollte selbstgenäht sein, ergänzt durch nachhaltige Teile, bei denen ich kein schlechtes Gewissen haben muss. Damit alles gut unter einander kombiniert werden kann, setze ich mittlerweile vermehrt auf schlichte […]

Zurück in die 70er – Burdastyle Jeansjacke

Read more

Werbung Kolonnadenhof, Berlin Hallo ihr Lieben, heute zeige ich euch mein zweites Nähprojekt für das Minerva Blogger Network. Im Moment mag ich neutrale Farbtöne sehr und deshalb habe ich mich für diesen cremefarbenen Jeansstoff für mein nächstes Nähprojekt entschieden. Als die Jeansjacke fertig war, habe ich gemerkt, dass sie auch direkt aus den 70ern stammen […]

Herbstgefühle – Burda Easy Jeansrock

Read more

Lichtenberg, Berlin Eigentlich ist der Frühling meine liebste Jahreszeit, denn nach einem langen kalten Winter gibt es nichts auf das ich mich mehr freue als grüne Blätter und blühende Blumen. Wenn es um meine Garderobe geht, dann ist jedoch der Herbst mir noch etwas lieber als der Frühling. Nach vielen heißen Sommertagen, an denen man […]

Leinenliebe – Knipmode Overall

Read more

Werbung Storkower Straße, Berlin Ihr Lieben, ich freue mich sehr, dass ich mich dem Minerva Crafts Blogger Network anschließen kann und freue mich euch heute mein erstes Nähprojekt heute zeigen zu können. Wie ihr vielleicht schon gemerkt habt, bin ich momentan ein großer Fan von Overalls. Nach meinem Erfolg mit dem  khakifarbenen Overall, wollte ich […]

Melde dich für meinen Newsletter an und du verpasst keine News mehr und erhältst den Swing Top Schnitt gratis!